Page 1 of 1
What's the difference? [CLOSED]
MLW70 Red Sparx Gems: 59
#1 Posted: 03:31:05 15/02/2014 | Topic Creator
Other than appearance, what's the difference between regular Magna Charge and Nitro Magna Charge? Do they do something different? I am really not trying to be funny, I am new to the skylanders games and really want to know. I have regular Hoot Loop, does Legendary Hoot Loop do something better?
---
Stay Cool!
eruptshake137 Yellow Sparx Gems: 1436
#2 Posted: 03:36:45 15/02/2014
They have slightly bigger stats. There's no legendary hoot loop but there is an enchanted version exclusive to walmart.
---
Prepare for trouble. Make it double.

CATS
#3 Posted: 03:39:46 15/02/2014 | Topic Creator
My bad. I knew it was something like that.
---
Stay Cool!
#4 Posted: 03:48:10 15/02/2014 | Topic Creator
So I am guessing that Scarlet Ninjini is no different than the regular Ninjini ? I can't justify get her a second time?.......
---
Stay Cool!
Matteomax Platinum Sparx Gems: 5378
#5 Posted: 03:49:52 15/02/2014
Scarlet has much higher stats. Highest critical hit out of all the Giants.
---
Will still be checking the forums every now and then!
eruptshake137 Yellow Sparx Gems: 1436
#6 Posted: 03:50:14 15/02/2014
Don't double post, just click edit.
---
Prepare for trouble. Make it double.

CATS
#7 Posted: 03:54:28 15/02/2014 | Topic Creator
Ok, sorry about that. Thank you for the info. I think I see a scarlet in my future.....
---
Stay Cool!
Kartoonkid91 Blue Sparx Gems: 730
#8 Posted: 16:17:23 15/02/2014
Enchanted Hoot Loops toys wings turn blue when exposed to sunlight in real life. It happens in game too I think.
---
Looking for: Glitter (Pearl) Hot Head, Silver E3 Spyro, E3 Hot Dog.
GamerGroovenik Blue Sparx Gems: 523
#9 Posted: 23:34:04 16/02/2014
Actually...