darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure > Nintendo magazine reveals more info about Skylanders spyros adventure!
Page 1 of 1
Nintendo magazine reveals more info about Skylanders spyros adventure! [CLOSED]
arceustheprime Ripto Gems: 5362
#1 Posted: 09:43:13 06/04/2011 | Topic Creator
Ok well i just got a copy of nintendo magazine from the milkbar, Looked through the index and guess what i saw!.
Info about the game! and well im going to post the whole article but im on my ipod so when i go on a computer tommorow morning (or tonight) i will edit this post.
Music: Hans Zimmer
That's all i can post for now.
ALSO sorry if this is old news smilie.
Razz Platinum Sparx Gems: 6094
#2 Posted: 10:35:41 06/04/2011
We knew about the Hans Zimmer stuff, but I'm curious to hear more about this article. smilie Maybe I'll take a look at NP next time I'm at the store.
CAV Platinum Sparx Gems: 6253
#3 Posted: 14:35:34 06/04/2011
Nintendo Power? I have a subscription to them. I'm waiting on my next issue.
parisruelz12 Diamond Sparx Gems: 7569
#4 Posted: 00:25:17 07/04/2011
Quote:

Hans Zimmer is doing the music?
He's one of my favorite composers smilie
---
looks like ive got some things to do...
XSparxX Emerald Sparx Gems: 4752
#5 Posted: 00:32:02 07/04/2011
It´s not new infos...thats old....
---
"If I had any humanity left, I would have been crushed by the guilt by now."
#6 Posted: 00:57:09 07/04/2011
Quote: parisruelz12
Quote:

Hans Zimmer is doing the music?
He's one of my favorite composers smilie

That's old news.
SuperSpyroFan Diamond Sparx Gems: 9224
#7 Posted: 18:15:34 07/04/2011
Never heard of Hans Zimmer, what a strange name, Hans? Sounds like Hands smilie
---
Crash Bandicoot is over-rated
bionicle2809 Diamond Sparx Gems: 8438
#8 Posted: 19:00:02 07/04/2011
Quote: SuperSpyroFan
Never heard of Hans Zimmer, what a strange name, Hans? Sounds like Hands smilie