Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Fandom > Non-Spyro > Sisters of Eight Elements: Fiona
Page 1 of 1
Sisters of Eight Elements: Fiona [CLOSED]
DragonCamo Platinum Sparx Gems: 6606
#1 Posted: 00:16:03 19/05/2013 | Topic Creator
Well, this is my first time actually writing a short story. Please comment, just don't be to hard. I like criticizer to because it tells me how i can write better and improve on my story telling. Without further a do, lets start the story! (also, i suck at making titles....maybe yall can help me make a good one smilie )
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Introduction

Eight sisters, born to the Beings of Darkness and Light. Each having the ability to control an element. They were born to keep the world in balance. Shortly after the oldest turned 10, the Being or Darkness left for an unknown reason. The Being of Light could not take care of the eight sisters, so it blindly abandoned them. The sisters were left to their own devices to survive in the big city. They went through several years of poverty, the older ones trying to get jobs, trouble, and sickness. The oldest was able to get a well paying job, to which because of it, they now live on an island off the coast of Arizona in the United States of America. They have lived peacefully their, training in secret their extraordinary abilities. One day, seven of the sisters vanished without a trace. The eighth and youngest sister, Melody, was left alone. This is where our story begins....

Chapter One: The Shadow Creature