Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
Page 1 of 1
warrior cats- crystal clan [CLOSED]
happy81555 Green Sparx Gems: 175
#1 Posted: 21:54:54 23/03/2013 | Topic Creator
INTRO; the forest
[User Posted Image]
hi, im Wavefur! im a girl and i just become a warrior. im brave, strong, kind and loyal and im always trying to do well smilie but do not annoy me, i have a sharp side. Thunderstar was my mentor when i was a apprentice and he said i was great and swimming, running and fighting. im the only one without a apprentice and hope to get one. her is our clan with added pitures.
cats [more coming soon!] help with the names
Leader; Thunderstar [ [User Posted Image]
deputy: Blazeclaw [[User Posted Image]
medicine cat]: Flowerclaw [girl] [User Posted Image]
warriors[b]
Wavefur [girl][[User Posted Image]
Swiftswim [girl]:[[User Posted Image]
Dragonclaw [boy] [User Posted Image] [blazeclaw's twin brother]
Thunderstrike [boy, thunderstar's little brother] [User Posted Image]
starstruck; [girl] [User Posted Image]
Furrball [boy] [User Posted Image]
turtleclaw [boy] [User Posted Image]
Billyclaw [boy] [User Posted Image]
pawprint [girl][User Posted Image]
[b]apprentices

Tinypaw [girl] [User Posted Image] [swiftswim's apprentice]
surfpaw [boy] [User Posted Image] [dragonclaw's apprentice]
Rockpaw [boy] [User Posted Image][thunderstrike's apprentice]
volcanopaw [boy] [User Posted Image] [starstruck's apprentice]
fluffypaw; [girl] [User Posted Image] [furrball's apprentice and little sister]
spotpaw; [boy] [User Posted Image] [turtleclaw's apprentice]
crashpaw [boy] [User Posted Image] [billyclaw's apprentice]
pinkpaw [girl] [User Posted Image] [pawprint's aprentice]
splashpaw {girl} looks like pinkpaw] blazestrikes appertice
flowerpaw medichene appertince
queens [all girls of course]
sunbeam [User Posted Image] [mother of snowkit and sunkit]
flamepelt [User Posted Image] [mother of flamekit]
chocolatefur [User Posted Image] [expecting two kits]
kits;