Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Stuff and Nonsense > get your randomly assigned kojiki chapter
Page 1 of 1
get your randomly assigned kojiki chapter
YesterdayFemmey Yellow Sparx Gems: 1221
#1 Posted: 00:57:59 17/11/2022 | Topic Creator
the kojiki is one of the sacred texts of shintoism.

post and i'll assign you a chapter.

(this is just for fun, like my bible verse topic)
---
How many centuries have I spent in this utterly failed life?
ThunderEgg Emerald Sparx Gems: 3900
#2 Posted: 01:10:46 17/11/2022
i have very little background on this text but sure why now
---
I AM ETERNAL! https://i.imgur.com/8H3ij0j.png (banner by skylandersfan60)
#3 Posted: 01:46:41 17/11/2022 | Topic Creator
Quote: ThunderEgg
i have very little background on this text but sure why now

that's perfectly fine, this topic is just for lols

Quote:
[SECT. LXXXV.—EMPEROR KEI-KŌ (PART X.—YAMATO-TAKE SLAYS THE DEITY OF THE ASHIGARA PASS.)]
When, having thence penetrated on and subdued all the savage Yemishi 1 and likewise pacified all the savage Deities of the mountains and rivers, he was returning up [to the capital], he, on reaching the foot of the Ashigara Pass, 2 was eating his august provisions, when the Deity of the pass, transformed into a white deer, came and stood [before him]. Then forthwith, on his waiting 3 and striking [the deer] with a scrap of wild chive, 4 [the deer] was hit in the eye and struck dead. So, mounting to the top of the pass, he sighed three times and spoke, saying: "Adzuma ha ya!" 5 So that land is called by the name of Adzuma.
---
LeewweewoowheeH Gold Sparx Gems: 2336
#4 Posted: 06:18:50 17/11/2022
please do
---
YO! thanks for the party and the maserati yall rocked my body but now im gone BYE! skylandersfan60 https://i.imgur.com/EmuBp2v.png
#5 Posted: 14:32:58 17/11/2022 | Topic Creator
Quote: LeewweewoowheeH
please do

here ya go

Quote: