Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
Page 1 of 1
cigarette problem
LeewweewoowheeH Gold Sparx Gems: 2351
#1 Posted: 23:08:25 11/08/2022 | Topic Creator
boredom

so i have a cigarette problem

i have noted that as of recently i have been smoking 1-2 cigarettes every day for the last 2 months now which is a high for me as i smoked before like 1 a week or every other day when i had it bad i use my cigarettes as a way to cope with stress and most importantly my crippling anxiety that said i normally saved them for the really bad moments when i needed something just something to get by i dont have a reason why i would need them so much more frequently... i suppose i have lost the light in most of what i like and care about but if you call that depression then thats not a trigger for me to pull a cigarette its normally because of the aforementioned anxiety

so i have a long history with cigarettes sorry Danny if you didnt know parts!

so

in my childhood there was this person who smoked cigarettes almost everyone in my family smoked and smokes now still i think but this person is the one who i think got me on them

by the time i was like 7-8 they would take me with them to go to smoke a cigarette and i got pretty used to the smell they werent a comforting or comfortable person to be around at nope not even close but the smell somehow would be by the time i think i was 11 my brain somehow tells me no you had to have been 9 but something i am looking at right now implied i was 11 so i dont know

the same person also would blow the cigarette smoke from their mouth into my mouth as a joke tell me to open my mouth and then blow the smoke in

by the time i was no older than 11 i had my first experience with the taste of a cigarette this person would put the cigarette in my mouth but tell me not to inhale they would just hold it there now me being a kid of course i would inhale it anyway and i would get my taste of the cigarette