darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Skylanders: SuperChargers > Not too on topic, but who else wants a Superchargers Christmas Song?
Page 1 of 1
Not too on topic, but who else wants a Superchargers Christmas Song?
MetaVolca Green Sparx Gems: 464
#1 Posted: 01:07:45 02/07/2015 | Topic Creator
If this doesn't belong here, just delete the post.

Anyway, remember 2 (or 3) years ago and Skylanders had a Christmas song? There were 48 Skylanders in that song. Naturally, there were way too many to put in for Swap Force and Trap Team, but just the right amount for Superchargers. Hey, we could come with the lyrics and send it to Activision!
---
"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." Satoru Iwata, 1959-2015
Aura24 Platinum Sparx Gems: 6561
#2 Posted: 01:13:00 02/07/2015
TFB normally does the Christmas songs. Since SuperChargers is developed by VV, it's unlikely we'll see one.
---
"Soon all of Skylands will tremble at the awesome might of Malefor, the Undead Dragon King!"
fairyland Emerald Sparx Gems: 3800
#3 Posted: 01:27:00 02/07/2015
I didn't know there was a Christmas song. I'm googling it but I cannot tell which one is the official one being mentioned here. Do you have the name of this song? Thanks!
---
Stay Cool!
Bifrost Prismatic Sparx Gems: 10026
#4 Posted: 11:35:08 02/07/2015
'It's Christmas For Bad Guys Too', I think it's called. Add some cool letters and numbers for the cool and hip actual title.

It was pretty funny,but it was just a mashup of ingame footage and existing assets. We don't really know if VV actually will do VA work with that in mind, though TFB seems to every game after SSA(the jukebox provided the skylander lines for that song, Skaletones is made of existing lines).
---
SO I'LL GIVE YOU WHAT YOU WANT
(What I need is never what I want)
fairyland Emerald Sparx Gems: 3800
#5 Posted: 13:58:05 02/07/2015