Forum

Skylanders: Lost Islands

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
Page 1 of 1
Winding Down? [CLOSED]
midas73 Yellow Sparx Gems: 1379
#1 Posted: 13:55:50 06/05/2015 | Topic Creator
I haven't been playing much lately and I haven't been around the forums much either. I've been playing this game for over 2 years now and I'm finally starting to really lose interest. It was a great run and I got a lot of enjoyment out of the game but much more importantly I really enjoyed hanging out on this forum. I'm not 100% sure I'm going to fully quit playing and posting, but in case I do, I wanted to say thanks to everyone for making this a fun place to visit. I wish you all the best. Enjoy the game!

Midas
---
Activate username: "midas73". I am on a gifting hiatus so be warned...
Dark fhoenix Emerald Sparx Gems: 3166
#2 Posted: 15:05:51 06/05/2015
You worry too much . Of course there is other games out there to play . Good luck on whatever you want to do friend Midas . smilie
---
Hey Skylander your health is low and we have a chainsaw
arkhamhorrorfan Yellow Sparx Gems: 1581
#3 Posted: 17:54:34 06/05/2015
All the best to you too, Midas, in whatever games you choose to play next.
defpally Emerald Sparx Gems: 4158
#4 Posted: 18:32:48 06/05/2015
Yeah, it is reaching that point with me too. I keep adding personal "goals" to keep it interesting, but the funny thing is every time they add stuff (like new characters) it makes me check in more as I level them/do their quests, which increases my gem production significantly, which in turn accomplishes goals faster, which hastens my losing of interest.
Woz Yellow Sparx Gems: 1343
#5 Posted: 03:01:24 07/05/2015
They need to add something just to drive those "must have everything" players crazy. Something costing in excess of 15,000 gems. Something really pretty.

Alternatively, they could just fix the friends system so you could visit other islands and HUNT for cool stuff without blowing your game up.