Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Fandom > Fan Fiction > Book of Spyro [Excerpt] - "Caught in Limbo" [Post TLoS]
Page 1 of 1
Book of Spyro [Excerpt] - "Caught in Limbo" [Post TLoS] [CLOSED]
ViceEmargo Green Sparx Gems: 373
#1 Posted: 00:41:32 02/05/2015 | Topic Creator
Before you lovely people begin reading this. I would first of all like to say, this is my rough draft. I had written this about 3 months ago, and just recently finished it. (I took way too long of a break than I should have.) I'm looking for some critique, not just "Constructive Criticism." Honestly, tell me what you think. Not some hogwash dumbed down stuff to make me not feel as bad. This is {my} Head-Canon of what happened after the defeat of Malefore. (I call it Head-Canon because I include it in roleplay that I do elsewhere off this forum.)

I at least hope you have some intriguement in what I concocted, as I am still learning as a writer.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

They say there exists a pseudoperceived world of confusion and mess that people can experience in some moments of their existence. The experience is usually daunting, archaic, and typically leaves traumatizing or grossly malice influence upon the mind. They give many names to this, but none is so common as the label, Limbo. This is not a story of one who has seen or briefly experienced this phenomena, but however, the unusual tale of one who lived it.