Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Fandom > Fan Fiction > Stuck in another body - CHAPTER 1 POSTED!!!
Page 1 of 1
Stuck in another body - CHAPTER 1 POSTED!!! [CLOSED]
Smolderbrawl Green Sparx Gems: 456
#1 Posted: 16:02:08 31/05/2014 | Topic Creator
Hi guys! I am new to the smilie FanFic Club and I have an awesome new story to tell. I have prepared it before, as I wrote the story in a journal. Lemme give you the gist of it:

In the Fall of 2012, 10 year old best friends Gavin and Nathan were mega skylanders fans. Nathan was a great artist (drawing) in Gavin was good at writing. Together, they put together the idea of creating a story about kids who turn into skylanders! They even brought some of their friends in on the work, sometimes each of them making a chapter at a time. In the summer of 2013, Gavin moved away to a different state 1500 miles away! He brought the journal with him, and worked on it. To this day, it is inside a drawer in his room, waiting for its story to be told. So I was sitting on my bed thinking, "Why don't we give this book another shot?" And that is what I'm going to do! I know this is used for Role-Playing, but here is the character sheet:
*** This story will be reduced from 8 kids down to 4 kid****

Name: Gavin
Character: Smolderdash (this ones a gender swapper)
Personality: A bit of a hot head, gets angry whenever people call him a girl (because Smolderdash is a girl), always willing to save his(her) friends, always trying to help them get back home.

Name: Nathan
Character: Flameslinger
Personality:calm, makes jokes a lot, inappropriate at times, can run really fast

Name:Izzy
Character:Roller Brawl
Personality:more of the 'athletic type' girl, can really pack a punch, quick and gets angry at her friends really fast

Name: Thomas
Character:Sunburn
Personality:sometimes quiet, kind of the peacemaker, can stop friend fights easily