Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Fandom > Fan Fiction > Darkness over Skylands Short Story
Page 1 of 1
Darkness over Skylands Short Story [CLOSED]
HudsonDaOne Blue Sparx Gems: 900
#1 Posted: 18:01:04 11/01/2014 | Topic Creator
I have never written a short story on Dark Spyro before, but I have written stories before. So here goes...
---
-HudsonDaOne
NINJAsk11 Yellow Sparx Gems: 1124
#2 Posted: 18:05:49 11/01/2014
Ok, insteresting smilie
#3 Posted: 18:40:12 11/01/2014 | Topic Creator
Once upon a time in a land called skylands, all is well. The main protectors of skylands, the Skylanders, had just defeated Kaos, skylands worst enemy, always causing havoc wherever he went. (Spoiler alert from the end of Swap Force!) He tried to release dark magic all across skylands by erupting it through a volcano. His plan failed, but all the dark magic awoke a monster of darkness Eon's ancestors did away with nearly a thousand years ago. (Spoilers Over)
This monster, called the Creperum, is the ruler of the mass called the Darkness that Kaos once controlled. Yet Kaos lost this power after the reconstruction of the Core of Light. Then the Darkness made it's way back to the Creperum.
All the magic from the volcano awoke the Creperum, for legend states that:

"When enough darkness one does make,
A Living form the Creperum will take."

Eon, the previous portal master of Skylands, felt the disturbance when the monster awoke.
"Skylanders, come!" The skylanders appeared from their different portals. Spyro and Ninjini from the magic portal, Chill and Wash Buckler from the water portal, Eruptor and Hot Dog from fire, Stealth Elf and Camo from life, Chop Chop, Hex and Cynder from Undead, Jet-Vac and Warnado from Air, Flashwing and Prism Break from Earth, and Trigger Happy from tech.