darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure > Branching Upgrade Pathes - which have you chosen
Page 1 of 1
Branching Upgrade Pathes - which have you chosen [CLOSED]
Littlerain Green Sparx Gems: 384
#1 Posted: 00:28:24 14/11/2011 | Topic Creator
Hello everyone! This is my first time posting but I have followed this forum ever since I first heard about skylanders. I have finally decided to also become part of the conversation. This this actually the only place I have found with so many people taking about skylanders in a consistent fasion.

People have touched on this a little bit, but I just wanted to open up a discussion about which pathes you suggest, and which ones you regretted taking.

-I really liked the sonic boom path with her babies. On the earlier levels I can just walk around without even attacking anything!
-I'm not too sure about my choice in flameslinger's though. I chose the one for the second path and he still doesn't seem as effective as some of my others at the same level. Anyone choose his first path?
-I am going to pick the first one for stealth elf but she is my favorite character and I really don't want to pick one I will regret.
chaosworrier Yellow Sparx Gems: 1555
#2 Posted: 01:02:14 14/11/2011
That's the path I chose for my S/Elf and I never looked back.
---
Soylent Green is People!
Definitive Doom Spreadsheet...of Doom: https://www.dropbox.com/s/7oq1...ers%20List.xlsm
Dragons-go-hrr Platinum Sparx Gems: 6991
#3 Posted: 06:02:23 14/11/2011
-I took sonic boom's other path, the blasty-one. It's pretty good, you shoot once and the sockwaves just keep spreading
-Chose that too, I like it. But I'm still gonna try the arrow one next time.
-I can't remember which path is 1st, but choose the dagger one, SHE IS A TANK with that path. I can kill all 3 of the minions that Kaos throws at you in the final battle in about 5 seconds.
---
"Was it a hot ghost?"
#4 Posted: 14:05:30 14/11/2011 | Topic Creator