Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
Page 1 of 1
Hey, it's me, spyrathedragon.
ArisaArtisan Green Sparx Gems: 418
#1 Posted: 01:00:36 21/03/2017 | Topic Creator
It has been.... years since I've even thought about this place. Even looked at it. No, I'm not coming back. I never will, because this place was always just.. garbage to me. So were the people. I can't access my other two accounts because of borked emails or something ridiculous. But, regardless...
If you don't know me, it doesn't really matter. This matters to the people who do.

I'm 19, now. I'm majoring in psychology and minoring in art in college. I'm going through a very hard time with my family right now. It's not great. Tl;dr: parents are splitting up and I'm stuck in the middle, having to choose sides. It's pretty "f'd" up.
Learning from my past mistakes, and feeling dread of what I had done, I resigned from this website, deviantART (The website is a garbage can anyways, what was I expecting as an eleven to fourteen year old?), and thought on this for a while.

I would like to first apologize for any lies, any ridiculousness, any stupidity I had when I was on here, and on dA. But... taking into account of how I was.. 10, all the way to 13, at those times... I didn't know any better. Hell, my parents didn't bother to pay me any nevermind to tell me what the hell to do on an internet forum, or on the internet at all. How to act.. etc.
BUT, still. I apologize for my... past mistakes.

Now, I would like to point something out.
Being.. that petty to a child/young teen who was clueless of how the world worked because of their ****e parents was... immature to say the least. Not that I expected anything out of a place like this to pull aside such a stubborn child and go "hey... look.. kid... let me show you what you actually need to be doing..". Instead, I got harassed to petty lengths.