Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
Page 1 of 1
Photos & Newcomer say 'Hi'~ [CLOSED]
Samoxie Yellow Sparx Gems: 1333
#1 Posted: 00:27:06 23/03/2015 | Topic Creator
Hello everyone-

Seems here is quite a good place talking about the skylanders. I'm a International student from China, and study in Canada since last year. I joined the skylanders family a month later, start from the SSF.

Anyway, I play this game because I like spyro. Althogh it's different from STD and TLOS, but I'm happy to see the purple dragon again.

Yesterday I got wave 4 skylanders, and take pictures as always. Hopes you enjoy it. By the way, anyone lives in Canada see Breeze and Pet-Vac set? I didn't see them but others wave 4, lincluding the light and dark expansion pack.

[User Posted Image]

[User Posted Image]
Edited 2 times - Last edited at 17:26:05 23/03/2015 by TTD
wavesorcerer14 Emerald Sparx Gems: 4873
#2 Posted: 00:37:51 23/03/2015
Welcome to smilie! If you need any help here, you can always ask me or other users for help! Oh, and nice pics! smilie
---
"altissima quaeque flumina minimo sono labi."
newkill Emerald Sparx Gems: 3975
#3 Posted: 01:24:03 23/03/2015
You study photography by any chance? smilie I have not seen Breeze and Pet Vac in Canada yet.
---
bye
Insane01 Gold Sparx Gems: 2038
#4 Posted: 01:30:52 23/03/2015
Hi, Samoxie. Welcome to our "little" circle of Skylander fans.
Got some good figures, especially Echo, Blackout & Spotlight. Those three sell very fast and are quite popular.
---
" Am I the mad one or are you?"
then, again, "we're all mad here
"
skylandersspyro Emerald Sparx Gems: 3860
#5 Posted: 02:20:25 23/03/2015
Quote: Samoxie
Hello everyone-

Seems here is quite a good place talking about the skylanders. I'm a International student from China, and study in Canada since last year. I joined the skylanders family a month later, start from the SSF.