Forum

Skylanders: Lost Islands

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
Page 1 of 1
How to play efficiently? [CLOSED]
23072 Red Sparx Gems: 45
#1 Posted: 10:33:23 27/04/2014 | Topic Creator
Forgive me as I am new to this type of gaming.
I've reached level 33 and things are progressing if a little slowly.
The hold up is slow Gem production, I've bought a few with cash but I have decided that I'm not donating any more of my hard earned coinage to Activision.
I see there are others out there with lots of houses etc. that are gem purchases, how do you achieve this? I'm not generating anything like enough. I have 50 skylanders in game and most are level 12, 13, 14.
I need gems to buy more efficient houses as I'm running out of room/gold.
help! Please!
Dark fhoenix Emerald Sparx Gems: 3166
#2 Posted: 00:38:00 28/04/2014
Well you are level 33 so i am not sure what advice i can offer that you dont know already .

Gem advice

Mabu Companion Hyde ,

Swop Force Skylanders of each elemental type on standby linked with Mabu Companion Soft paw. SF skylanders have a tempting 25 percent gold bonus . "KEEP THEM DOING NOTHING" . I have lost tons of gems because the right swopper was doing some stupid chore at the time . Each bat is worth 2 gems .

Capybara King linked with Captain white claw .
Giant skylander to open a gold chest that has 3 gems < four with capybara king >

Each Skylander you have is worth 1 gem when they level up. buy a toy or spin for a skylander.
---
Hey Skylander your health is low and we have a chainsaw
Edited 1 time - Last edited at 00:44:48 28/04/2014 by Dark fhoenix
Woz Yellow Sparx Gems: 1343
#3 Posted: 02:36:09 28/04/2014