Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Fandom > Fan Fiction > Scars of Shadow (TLOS Fanfic)
Page 1 of 1
Scars of Shadow (TLOS Fanfic) [CLOSED]
dark spyro1 Yellow Sparx Gems: 1778
#1 Posted: 22:03:17 08/09/2013 | Topic Creator
This is my first attempt at writing a fanfic, so while I'm not saying don't criticize me I will say that only constructive criticism is appreciated and acknowledged.

Oh and one more thing I am still looking for a name for my OC ,the one described in the first chapter, so for any suggestions either post a reply or pm me thanks. smilie
#2 Posted: 22:14:20 08/09/2013 | Topic Creator
So here is how A/N (Authors Notes) are going to be. So yeaaaah...
Anyway no more waiting here it the first chapter.
I hope you enjoy smilie

Chapter 1: A New Day Dawns

The Valley of Avalar was quite a peaceful place.

Peace, the shadowy figure at the mouth of his cave home had decided, was a good thing.A very good thing in fact. He had also decided that in this newfound peace that the purple dragon, Spyro the figure thought his name was, and Cynder, his black dragon accomplice, had brought about that it might be time that, instead of simply watching from the sidelines as it were, to head back to The Dragon city of Warfang. Maybe there he could finally live a normal life and maybe even put his abnormal powers to good use by volunteering for the City Guard.

At least, a normal a life that could be lived by an experimental dragon/human crossbreed gone wrong.

Life, it seemed to the young dragon, was not very forgiving, all things considered. Not that he looked too abnormal in either of his forms, dragon nor human, but he still hoped very much that the Guardians didn’t remember him. Being a product of an experiment to give Malefor’s elemental control to humans didn’t exactly give the troubled black dragon a very good reputation.