Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Fandom > Non-Spyro > [Dr. Dog ] (story by me) *Please read!! Quite a silly, fictional story!*
Page 1 of 1
[Dr. Dog ] (story by me) *Please read!! Quite a silly, fictional story!* [CLOSED]
skylandergiants Yellow Sparx Gems: 1020
#1 Posted: 18:59:31 16/02/2013 | Topic Creator
This story is written as if I'm the dog. (BTW I'm not an actual dog)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chapter 1: The Becoming of The Doctor

I'm not even a doctor. Nah. Who's heard of a doctor that's a dog? I certainly haven't. Apart from myself, of course. Although I'm not a doctor, that's just part of my name. It's a little confusing. I think my name is really stupid. Why would the other dogs bully me about it if it wasn't? At least I'm not called Mr. Pigeon Face like the Labrador that lives next door. Katte thinks my name is beautiful. Well, that's just what she said, it doesn't necessarily mean she thought it. She might think that I have an absolutely rubbish name but say that it's lovely. But I think Katte actually means it when she says my name is beautiful. Katte is a wonderful, fierce, fiesty, amazing cat who is also my best friend. She was abandoned by her owner, Mellina, who took her camping then left Katte to fend for herself. I found her at the back of the tent, clinging on to Mellina's jacket, also left behind. I barked like mad until my owners took notice of me and I led them to the tent. I'd like to tell you more but it would take ages to explain in full detail, so to cut a long story short my owners adopted Katte. If you saw Katte, you would see she has a bite mark on her right ear. This was from a rather large dog called Bulldoze. And he calls me a freak for having a silly name! I mean, has he heard his own? Anyway, this chapter isn't about Katte, or Bulldoze, it's about how my