Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
Page 1 of 1
Dark Spyro Christmas Special
HeyitsHotDog Diamond Sparx Gems: 8226
#1 Posted: 00:39:21 25/12/2019 | Topic Creator
It's the Christmas season, and HIHD is hosting a Christmas Party for his friends.

Sess is cooking in the kitchen, preparing a fried chicken feast for Christmas Eve, as he is cooking, Zapnorris comes in

Zap: What the hell are you doing?!

Sess: I'm....making dinner for tonight's Christmas Party? I'm almost done, so please leave me be. I'm a bit anxious because this is my first time cooking at home instead of my cooking class with no assistance I will add
Zap: I can't sit idly by while your cooking the corpses of good people.

Sess: But I'm not.....Oh god that's right, the chicken thing...

Zap: YOU BET YOUR ASS THE CHICKEN THING. 9 billion chickens are slaughtered so humans can cannibalize them.

Sess: Three things, that's not the proper use of the word cannibalize, second, that's not cannibalism, third....is it really 9 billion a year? Chit, that does make be feel a little bad. Ah well, it's tasty, and frankly, pisses you off, which makes me smile. Now piss off. I need to not be bothered

Zap: Ugh, fine. I gotta practice kissing beaks anyway.

Sess: Wai...-w-what?

HIHD burts into the kitchen

HIHD: Hey, Sess, how's the cooking going?

Sess: sigh. So far, so good actually. Fried chicken is almost done, made just the way you aggressively told me to do it. The pastries are gonna take some time, but should be done by the time the party starts, and the fruit punch I just bought at the grocery store.

HIHD: Awesome, awesome. Thank you so much, dude.

Sess: Of course! No problem, and it helps me a lot too. Had you not asked and gotten someone else, I would've broken broken Zap's hands.

HIHD: Hahahahahaha! So funny!

Sess: Hahahaha, yeah, funny. I was making a joke for sure, hahahahaha.

HIHD: I don't know if that's true! I'm gonna go get ready!