Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Stuff and Nonsense > What do you like about HeyitsHotDog? What do you not like?
Page 1 of 1
What do you like about HeyitsHotDog? What do you not like? [CLOSED]
HeyitsHotDog Diamond Sparx Gems: 8226
#1 Posted: 17:08:40 09/02/2016 | Topic Creator
Go ahead and say whatcha you need to say...say whatcha need to say,
---
Hey is there anything you want me to bring for the rest of the week and if so it’s so cool that you can do something and just do it like that
StriderSwag Gold Sparx Gems: 2769
#2 Posted: 17:29:58 09/02/2016
Like: Every time I see your username, I crave a nice hot dog and I like hot dogs.

Dislike: I'm a college student and thus don't have the money to buy quality hot dogs.
Spyro Fanatic Hunter Gems: 12096
#3 Posted: 17:42:22 09/02/2016

Dislikes: Starting another damn trend.
I-Brawler Emerald Sparx Gems: 3565
#4 Posted: 20:11:32 09/02/2016
Like:
Quote: HeyitsHotDog
I also don't like how you didn't post on my "What do you like about HIHD" topic.

Dislike: nothing in particular
---
you never saw me
Mesuxelf Ripto Gems: 3666
#5 Posted: 20:29:08 09/02/2016
Like: Mr. HIHD, you're one of my closest friends on here. We don't really talk about super deep and personal thoughts, but our conversations are always enjoyable, and we do talk quite often. Even though you don't always show it, I know you do care for your friends, and other people on here. You were in the original Chatzy group, so we're pretty tight, and even though I do make fun of you a lot, it's all in good fun, and I don't actually mean what I say. So keep on being a HIHD!

Dislike: Will never 1v1 me in any game because you knows I'll kick your ass.
Also, likes Swap Force.
Edited 1 time - Last edited at 20:29:47 09/02/2016 by Mesuxelf
#6 Posted: 20:33:08 09/02/2016 | Topic Creator
Quote: Mesuxelf