Forum

Poll

12 Years of Skylanders, Have You Played Any?
View Results
Page 1 of 1
AR has a message to you... [CLOSED]
AmethystRose Yellow Sparx Gems: 1132
#1 Posted: 07:04:18 26/01/2015 | Topic Creator
For those of you who are going through tough times... I see a lot of people around this site who are down and upset, and I want to offer you some hope and positivism.

You may feel like life is treating you like ****, and don't get me wrong, life can be hard at times. But you have to keep your head up and fight it. Don't let it get to you. It is a mere obstacle. Whatever hell this world has thrown at you, you can overcome it. Yes, it isn't easy, but it can be done. Because you are stronger than it. Something can only take you over if you let it take you over. So fight it back with all your might. I speak from experience, because right now I am confused on what my future is going to hold for me. I don't know what I want to do for a living yet and it scares me. I wish I could choose, but there are so many options, and being in college, I feel pressured. But I think to myself: Just go with the flow. It will all work out the way it is supposed to. It may seem bad, or maybe not be in the way you expected or wanted, but you have to remember to make the most good out of it. Because if you don't, then you let it eat at you and let it consume your thoughts and actions.