darkSpyro - Spyro and Skylanders Forum > Skylanders: Swap Force > When did you start being a Skylanders fan?
Page 1 of 1
When did you start being a Skylanders fan? [CLOSED]
wreckingballbob Emerald Sparx Gems: 4565
#1 Posted: 07:30:45 28/07/2014 | Topic Creator
I can't exactly remember when but I was first a fan in 2011 and I don't remember why I wanted the game but I got the game for Christmas. I also don't remember why Wrecking Ball is my favourite but I know he was my favourite since January 15th 2012 at the most.
---
epicLLOYD Yellow Sparx Gems: 1880
#2 Posted: 09:27:29 28/07/2014
Before SSA came out. I found out about it when I was playing binweevils(which I hate now) and I got the game on my 8th birthday 27th of november 2011
lcopley98 Blue Sparx Gems: 725
#3 Posted: 12:48:49 28/07/2014
I started playing Skylanders during SA on PC. I saw the game on commercial and was intrigued. Bought the game the first day it game out and a few characters. I am a huge collector of action figures, so I just naturally enjoyed it. I love that my figures can come to life in Skylanders. They actually do something other then sitting there looking pretty at a conversational piece. I missed Giants completely. Picked up a few months after Swap Force came out. Now I am hooked again and want ALL of Trap Team. I need another job.
---
Casual Skylander Gamer
Nuzlocke Challenge http://forum.darkspyro.net/spyro/posttopic.php?forum=56&post=true
Dark fhoenix Emerald Sparx Gems: 3166
#4 Posted: 13:34:12 28/07/2014
October 2013 . I saw them for quite sometime but i am a closed minded person . Nice thing about being a late fan is well.... lotSSA discounts out there .
---
Hey Skylander your health is low and we have a chainsaw
FireMeowth Emerald Sparx Gems: 3230
#5 Posted: 13:38:47 28/07/2014